the williamsport home
Covid-19 Information

Board of Directors

2021 TWH Board of Managers photo

The Williamsport Home Board of Managers

Mrs. Candy Dewar, President
Mrs. Susan Evans Vice President
Mrs. Brette Confair, Secretary
Renee Laychur, Treasurer

Mrs. Maureen Carey
Mrs. Winona Kremser
Patricia (Tricia) Ann Shipman, Esquire
Mrs. Beth B. Stubler
Mrs. Laurie Crockett Barclay
Ms. Catherine (Cathy) Piccolo
Ms. Hein Connolly
Kathleen (Kathy) D. Pagana, PhD
Renee D. Laychur


How Can We Help?


Whichever specific health issue you're currently facing, we'll be more than glad to
give you a pre-appointment, free consultation on it!